Page 4 - Comprehensive Guide to Bar Admission Requirements
P. 4

National Conference of Bar Examiners
302 South Bedford Street, Madison, WI 53703-3622 608-280-8550 • TDD 608-661-1275 • Fax 608-280-8552
Chair: President: Immediate Past Chair: Chair-Elect: Secretary: Board of Trustees:
ABA House of Delegates Representative:
Hon. Rebecca White Berch (Ret.), Tempe, AZ Judith A. Gundersen, Madison, WI
Robert A. Chong, Honolulu, HI
Michele A. Gavagni, Tallahassee, FL
Hon. Cynthia L. Martin, Kansas City, MO Hulett H. Askew, Atlanta, GA
Patrick R. Dixon, Newport Beach, CA John J. McAlary, Albany, NY
Suzanne K. Richards, Columbus, OH
Darin B. Scheer, Casper, WY
Anthony R. Simon, Jackson, MS
Hon. Phyllis D. Thompson, Washington, DC Timothy Y. Wong, Falcon Heights, MN Hulett H. Askew, Atlanta, GA
American Bar Association Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar
321 North Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60654-7598 312-988-6738 • Fax 312-988-5681
Chair: Chair-Elect: Vice Chair: Secretary: Immediate Past Chair: ABA House of Delegates Representatives:
Board of Governors Liaison:
Managing Director: Deputy Managing Director: Accreditation Counsel: Accreditation Counsel:
Maureen A. O’Rourke, Boston, MA
Jeffrey Lewis, St. Louis, MO
Diane Bosse, Buffalo, NY
Antonio Garcia-Padilla, San Juan, Puerto Rico Gregory G. Murphy, Billings, MT
Joan Howland, Minneapolis, MN
Hon. Solomon Oliver, Jr., Cleveland, OH E. Fitzgerald Parnell III, Charlotte, NC
Barry Currier William E. Adams Stephanie Giggetts Charlotte Stretch
Copyright © 2018 by the National Conference of Bar Examiners and the American Bar Association.
Copies of this publication may be obtained directly from NCBE or the ABA Service Center. NCBE: telephone (608-280-8550); fax (608-280-8552); e-mail:; Web: ABA: telephone (800-285-2221); Web:
For ABA orders, please refer to the product code, #529008718ED, when placing your order. ISBN: 978-0-9831239-7-2

   2   3   4   5   6